Parish Innovation

Fr. Mallon

Build a Stronger Parish Community!  

Join Fr. James Mallon for Bridges Now on February 11, 2015 at 10 a.m. PST; (11 a.m. MST;  Noon CST; 1 p.m. EST, 2 p.m. AST) to explore factors that contribute  to a strong parish community. Fr. Mallon is an author, speaker, media specialist, and pastor of St. Benedict Parish in Halifax, NS. Father Mallon will share key elements that he believes that drive parish life, leading parishes and their people to respond to Christ’s call to discipleship in love, service, and mission. Bridges Now is a free monthly web-based conversation hosted by the team of Catholic Life and Faith, including Leisa Anslinger, regular contributor to Catechetical Leader.   To register:

http://www.bridge2faith.net/bridges-now/